Night of Knights Presents: Easton Corbin


Date & Time

Saturday, August 24, 2019

5:00pm Cash Bar Reception
6:00pm Banquet Hall Doors Open
6:30pm Dinner
7:30pm Concert

*Music and Dancing in Ballroom Following Concert

For Ticket/Event Information, Contact:
Laura Beth Brock
Director of Operations & Events
770.532.0473 x103
laurabeth@gapf.org

Location Information

Cobb Galleria Center
Two Galleria Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30339


Hotel Information

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
2450 Galleria Parkway, Atlanta
888.391.8724 Tel
*HOUSING BLOCK IS SOLD OUT*

We recommend the following in the area that offer shuttles to the Cobb Galleria Centre - 

 

Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Galleria-

2815 Akers Mill Road SE

Atlanta, Georgia, 30339

TEL: 770-984-9300

 

Sheraton Suites Galleria - Atlanta

2844 Cobb Parkway SE

Atlanta, GA, 30339, USA

TEL: 770-955-3900

 

Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland/Galleria

3000 Cumberland Blvd

Atlanta, GA, 30339

TEL: 1-770-952-2555    


Additional Info




With two No. 1 singles, seven Top 10 singles and multiple awards and nominations, Easton Corbin continues to make a lasting impression on country music. He has performed on some of the biggest stages in the world including one of the most talked about tours in country music - Carrie Underwood’s The Storyteller Tour.

 

The Florida native is lauded for his unapologetic and unwavering traditional country sound, authentic lyrics and mastery of understatement. An accomplished songwriter in his own right, Corbin has always been just as talented on picking great songs from some of Nashville’s best songwriters.

 

Corbin has built a catalog of signature hits that include some of the most played and well-known songs in country music including “A Little More Country Than That,” “Roll With It,” “Lovin’ You Is Fun” and “Baby Be My Love Song” from his No. 1 debuting album About To Get Real. His emotional “Are You With Me” was the most added song at radio the day it was released. His single “A Girl Like You” landed at No. 3 on the country singles chart and garnered rave reviews. Taste of Country picked it as a Critics Pick saying, “It takes a fraction of a second to know Easton Corbin is on to something different with “A Girl Like You.”

 

The avid outdoorsman has been holed up, hard at work in the studio working on new music. The first single, “Somebody’s Gotta Be Country,” is already garnering attention and is proving to be another hit and he has more where that came from.

 

Please contact a Ticket Coordinator in your area to purchase tickets to the show -- 

 

Cal-Maine Foods, Inc Koch Foods, Dalton Pilgrims, Ellijay
Cinde Stewart Barbie Nance Karen Weaver
cstewart@cmfoods.com barbie.nance@kochfoods.com karen.weaver@pilgrims.com
     
Claxton Poultry, Claxton Koch Foods, Pine Mtn. Pilgrims, Gainesville
Stacie Velazquez Richard Shropshire Claudia Castaneda
stacie_velazquez@claxtonpoultry.com richard.shopshire@kochfoods.com claudia.castaneda@pilgrims.com
  and  
Claxton Poultry, Glennville Daniel Bjork River Valley Ingredients, Cumming
Marie Dubberly daniel.bjork@kochfoods.com Ann Smith
marie_dubberly@friesfarms.com   cynthia.smith2@tyson.com
  LAD Truck Lines  
Cobb-Vantress Camilla Guest River Valley Ingredients, Cuthburt
Mark Hamby cguest@ladtrucklines.com John Ward
mark.hamby@cobb-vantress.com   john.ward2@tyson.com
  Mar-Jac Poultry, Gainesville  
Columbia Farms  Jon Newman Tip Top Poultry
Elaine Crump jnewman@marjacpoultry.com Carol Mosier
ElaineC@houseofraeford.com   carol_mosier@tiptoppoultry.com
  Mar-Jac Poultry, Maysville  
Country Charm Eggs, LLC Brenda Chitwood Tyson Foods, Cumming
Brent Booker bchitwood@marjacpoultry.com Janet Glover
bbooker@countrycharmeggs.com   janet.glover@tyson.com
  Perdue Farms, Perry & Forsyth  
Crider Foods Tracy Bosclair  
Dondra Rigdon Tracy.Boisclair@perdue.com  
drigdon@criderinc.com    
  Pilgrims, Athens  
CWT Farms Int'l  Ana Wood Tyson Foods, Oglethorpe
Brandon King ana.wood@pilgrims.com Darlene Duncan
bking@aviagen.com   darlene.duncan@tyson.com
  Pilgrims, Canton  
Fieldale Farms Corporation Martha Covington Victory Processing
Susan Wade martha.covington@pilgrims.com Mike Reardon
susanwade@fieldale.com   MReardon@victoryprocessing.net
  Pilgrims, Carrollton  
Gold Creek Foods Krysta Potts Wayne Farms, Oakwood
Blake Wikle Krysta.Potts@pilgrims.com Dana Sharitt
blake.wikle@goldcreekfoods.com   dana.sharitt@waynefarms.com
  Pilgrims, Douglas  
Harrison Poultry Shontorria Streeter Wayne Farms, Pendergrass
Julie Womer shontorria.streeter@jbssa.com Brenda Walker
JWomer@harrisonpoultry.com   brenda.walker@waynefarms.com
  Pilgrims, Elberton  
Tyson Foods, Camilla Jacque Denney  
Torrie Thomas jacque.denney@pilgrims.com  
Torrie.Thomas@keystonefoods.com